Posted by on Nov 3, 2011 in Parenting, Personal | 1 comment

If you've ever wondered what a Pensieve Robin sounds like…you have two opportunities to hear me live, just not in person–

Radiobutton2First today, with prolific author Tricia Goyer on her weekly show Living Inspired.  Tricia's personal story demonstrates courage and conviction, and though I'm beyond thrilled she reached out to me to be a guest on her show, I'm nervous.  Thirty books?  Five hundred published articles???  Feel free to pray that I don't shrivel into a babbling fool. 

It won't be her fault, though–she's kind, gracious and encouraging, and our conversation will center around my Parenting Series.   Living Inspired airs live 3-4 pm CST, 4-5 pm EST.  I hope you'll join us!

 

Channel-Mom-Web-Titlesmall1Then again on Saturday, November 12, I'll join Channel Mom Jenny Dean Schmidt on Denver's 1510AM/93.7FM from 8-9 am MST, 10 am EST.  Like Tricia's, Jenny's goal is to encourage others, and I'm grateful for this opportunity to again talk parenting.  Of course, I'm nervous for Channel Mom's show, too…but at least by then I'll have Inspired Living under my belt, right?  If you're out of range, you can listen to a livestream on Mile High Sports Radio (but I can assure you, we won't be talking sports!).